Delete Old Client Secret via Owner Client Rotation By Organization ID And OAuth App IDDescription
Once the rotation is done, the new secret will become the client’s only valid secret.
1.The old client secret will be expired after 48 hours.
2.Changing the client secret via the client management APIs will reset existing secret rotation (meaning, the provided secret in the management APIs will be the only valid secret).
|Role||User Accounts||Service Accounts (Client Credentials Applications)|
Unique identifier (GUID) of the organization.
The unique identifier of the OAuth Application (client).
Invalid request body
The user is not authorized to use the API
The user is forbidden to use the API
The requested resource could not be found
The user has sent too many requests
An unexpected error has occurred while processing the request
x-required-roles: org_owner,developer x-slo-tier: TIER2