Submit delete version request by image id and version id. This operation will occur in background.
Note: 1. This deletes the version and all assets associated with this version. If there is only one version associated with the image, this deletes the image as well.
2. A version should be deleted only when all pools associated with it are deleted.
3. If force delete option is used, resources won’t be deleted from provider, only records from the service will be deleted.
Bad request - unsupported provider type
Unable to find the image version
Conflict Error while deleting version - Template in admin is using version.
Deletion is not allowed - current version status is not allowed for deletion
Failed to delete Version from DB