Attestation Service Category

Cmdlets are usually implemented around resource operations. The four basic operations are CREATE, READ, UPDATE and DELETE. This set of operations is known as CRUD. Most of the cmdlets support CRUD which are respectively cmdlets that start with the New/Get/Set/Remove cmdlet verbs but they also may have additional operations.

Step 1: Retrieve a object by running a Get command 

You can READ objects by using Get-AttestationServiceInfo cmdlet.

Step 2: Run commands from the CRUD group 

You can REMOVE objects by using Remove-AttestationServiceInfo cmdlet.

Step 3: Explore More Related Commands: 

Add-AttestationServiceInfo This cmdlet adds an attestation service information, which comes from the TrustAuthorityAttestationService that runs in the Trust Authority system or its detailed information in the workload vCenter Server system.

Was this page helpful?