Delete Item Update SessionDescription
Deletes an update session. This removes the session and all information associated with it. Removing an update session leaves any current transfers for that session in an indeterminate state (there is no guarantee that the server will terminate the transfers, or that the transfers can be completed). However there will no longer be a means of inspecting the status of those uploads except by seeing the effect on the library item.
Update sessions for which there is no upload activity or which are complete will automatically be deleted after a period of time.
if you do not have all of the privileges described as follows: - Operation execution requires System.Anonymous.