Cancel Item Update SessionDescription
Cancels the update session and sets its state to CANCELED. This operation will free up any temporary resources currently associated with the session. This operation is not allowed if the session has been already completed.
Cancelling an update session will cancel any in progress transfers (either uploaded by the client or pulled by the server). Any content that has been already received will be scheduled for deletion.
if you do not have all of the privileges described as follows: - Operation execution requires System.Anonymous.